The WineGuyMike Radio Show is moving, so stay tuned.


It’s Wine Wednesday Fans and I have a special announcement to make. The WineGuyMike™ Radio Show has moved and there will be no radio show today as a result.  My new show will be airing on Sunday mornings at 10:00AM MST. Here is where you can find me; 103.3FM The Trail and 104.5FM Fresh.  The first show will be broadcast on Sunday February 13th, stay tuned because this will be a special Valentine’s Day wine show. 
This is an exciting new opportunity for the show and you my Fans.  I have a great line up of guests scheduled that are amazing, so stay tuned and remember to keep asking your great questions.  Have a great Wine Wednesday and I will see you on Sunday February 13th at 10:00AM MST on 103.3FM The Trail and 104.5FM Fresh.
"from my table to yours"

"from my table to yours"

2 thoughts on “The WineGuyMike Radio Show is moving, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

